A New Front

Hello, to all those reading this.

If you’ve subscribed to this blog, I’m thankful, for the support and for the unwavering patience. I find that both come hard in the world we live today.

Speaking of today, yours truly has embarked on a new journey. Instagram is an app we’ve all come to use and love, I thought it would only be appropriate I shift to it, as my main means of writing.

It’s a shame I couldn’t carry on this blog for more than a year. Actual dates will tell you the period was greater than that. But it’s only right a blog should be more regular, more consistent.

And so you’ve the shift to Instagram. I hope you guys will support me there, just as you did me here.

https://www.instagram.com/subtlerealities/

Thanks a bunch!

sub.jpg

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

Whose Fault Is It Anyway?

Short Story 04 There was a pin-drop silence in the open ground. Hundreds had gathered at the place, not out of concern or compassion but out of a sense of revenge. To them, the day was important, for it ascertained the beliefs they had... Continue →